Teens

New Teen Fiction

New Graphic Novels

Upcoming Programs

Thu, Jun. 29 @ 6:00 PM - Teen Craft: Perler Beads
Thu, Jun. 29 @ 6:30 PM - Teen Tasters: Japan Edition!
Fri, Jun. 30 @ 5:00 PM - After-Hours Video Game Night
Sat, Jul. 01 @ 2:00 PM - Pokemon Go Walking Adventure
Mon, Jul. 03 @ 6:00 PM - Family Movie Night
Thu, Jul. 06 @ 4:30 PM - Anime & Manga Club
Thu, Jul. 06 @ 6:00 PM - Pokémon® League
Fri, Jul. 07 @ 5:00 PM - Teen Lock-In
Sat, Jul. 08 @ 1:00 PM - Lockport TAG: Teen Advisory Group
Mon, Jul. 10 @ 6:00 PM - Pokémon® League
Tue, Jul. 11 @ 6:00 PM - Tabletop Game Night
Tue, Jul. 11 @ 6:30 PM - TAG (Teen Advisory Group)
Tue, Jul. 11 @ 6:30 PM - TAG (Teen Advisory Group)
Wed, Jul. 12 @ 4:30 PM - Family Fort Building