Teens

New Teen Fiction

New Graphic Novels

Upcoming Programs

Tue, Nov. 29 @ 6:30 PM - Teen Painted Rock Tacos
Thu, Dec. 01 @ 6:00 PM - Pokémon® Club
Mon, Dec. 05 @ 4:00 PM - Teen Service Day
Mon, Dec. 05 @ 6:00 PM - Poke?mon Video Game Tournament
Tue, Dec. 06 @ 5:00 PM - Holiday Open House with Santa & Mrs. Claus
Wed, Dec. 07 @ 1:00 PM - Teen Early Release Drop-in Craft
Wed, Dec. 07 @ 5:00 PM - Holiday Open House with Santa + Mrs. Claus!
Thu, Dec. 08 @ 5:00 PM - Holiday Open House with Santa & Mrs. Claus!
Fri, Dec. 09 @ 12:00 AM - Teen Take & Make Craft Kit: Disney Ornaments
Tue, Dec. 13 @ 6:30 PM - Teen Fandom Art Club: LeChonk Piggy Bank
Wed, Dec. 14 @ 6:00 PM - Teen Tabletop Game Night
Wed, Dec. 14 @ 6:30 PM - Legends and Folklore of Winter
Thu, Dec. 15 @ 6:00 PM - Virtual D&D for Teens
Sat, Dec. 17 @ 1:30 PM - DIY Bath Bombs (Adults & Teens)