Crest Hill Branch

Virtual Tour

The Crest Hill Branch is located at 20670 City Center Boulevard*, Crest Hill, IL 60403. We are located just North of the Menards on Weber Road (near Caton Farm Road). Use our convenient drive-up materials return located on the East (right-hand) side of our building. *Street name changed from Len Kubinski Drive 10/08/2021)

A little bit of history: In 1969, library trustees agreed to expand services to Crest Hill, and a plot of land in Crest Hill was donated and a 7,600 square foot library building was constructed at a cost of $221,710.00. This location, 1298 Theodore Street, was in operation until the new, 24,000 sq. ft. Crest Hill Branch was opened to the public on September 16, 2013 at 20670 Len Kubinski Drive on the Weber Road corridor.

Hours of Operation
Sundays: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mondays - Thursdays: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Fridays: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturdays: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Crest Hill Branch Staff Contact Information

Amy L. Byrne, Branch Manager, ext. 4278

Adult Services,
 ext. 4280
Yumarys Polanco-Miller, Adult & Teen Supervisor, ext. 4283
OPEN, Adult Services Librarian, ext. 4285
Kim Hodges, Adult Services Specialist, ext. 4284
OPEN, Adult Services Librarian, ext. 4286

Teen Services
Faith Healy, Teen Librarian, ext. 4296

Children's Services, ext. 4290
Brittany Whyte, Children's Services Supervisor, ext. 4293
Ellen Parran, Children's Services Specialist, ext. 4290
Terri Purcell, Children's Services Librarian, ext. 4294
Neena Cornelious, Children's Services Specialist, ext. 4295

Circulation Services, ext. 4270
Diane Marston, Circulation Services Supervisor, ext. 4288
Angelina Kregg, Circulation Clerk
Joe Crookham, Circulation Clerk
Katie Deters, Circulation Clerk
Krysta Moyes, Circulation Clerk
Lindsey Ball, Circulation Clerk
Rose Leal, Circulation Clerk
Shaunna Bertram, Circulation Clerk
OPEN, Shelver
Sam Winters, Shelver
Seth Gilmore, Shelver

Facilities Department
John Jozwiak, Facilities Manager, ext. 4229
Ken D'Amico, Custodian
John Evans, Maintenance Specialist
Frank Molina, Head District Custodian

Information Technology Department
Michael Pezan, Information Technology Manager, ext. 4289
Mark Lytek, Information Technology Professional, ext. 4289

Off-Site Managers of Support Services
Scott Pointon, District Director, ext. 4226
Debra Chapp, Business Manager, ext. 4224
Tina Williams, Outreach Services Manager, ext. 4247
Brandon Swarthout, Technical Services Manager, ext. 4243