Hours and Locations

Open Hours

Sunday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm


Library Locations

Crest Hill Branch: 20670 Len Kubinski Drive
Lockport Branch:  121 E. 8th Street
Romeoville Branch: 201 W. Normantown Road


2017 Library Holidays

New Year’s Day: Sunday, January 1, 2017
Easter Day: Sunday, April 16, 2017
Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day: Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran’s Day: Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year’s Eve: Sunday, December 31, 2017 close at 5:00pm