Hours and Locations

Open Hours

Monday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

2016 Library Holidays

New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2016
Easter Day: Sunday, March 27, 2016
Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2016
Veteran’s Day: Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24, 2016
Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24, 2016
Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25, 2016
New Year’s Eve: Saturday, December 31, 2016 @ 5:00pm