Hours and Locations

Open Hours
Sunday: 1:00 - 5:00 pm
Monday - Thursday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Curbside Pickup Hours
Sunday: 1:00 - 5:00 pm
Monday - Thursday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Library Locations
815-886-2030
Crest Hill Branch: 20670 City Center Blvd, Crest Hill, IL 60403*
Lockport Branch:  121 E. 8th Street, Lockport, IL 60441
Romeoville Branch: 201 W. Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL 60446

*Street name changed from Len Kubinski Dr. 10/08/2021


2022 Library Holidays & Closed Days
New Year's Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022
Lockport Branch Closed: Friday, January 21, 2022
Crest Hill Branch Closed: Friday, February 4, 2022
Romeoville Branch Closed: Friday, February 25, 2022
Spring Staff Development Day: Friday, March 4, 2022
Easter: Sunday, April 17, 2022
Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022
Fall Staff Development Day: Friday, September 16, 2022
Veterans Day: Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas: Sunday, December 25, 2022
New Year's Eve: Saturday, December 31, 2022 close at 5:00 pm