Children's Programs

Toddler Time

Toddler Time is for children from 3 months to 3 years old and their caregivers. This lap-sit program encourages pre-literacy skills through songs, rhymes, bounces and stories. Crest Hill Schedule | Lockport Schedule | Romeoville Schedule


Storytime

Storytime is for children ages 3 to 6 years. Each class will consist of stories, songs and activities/crafts. Crest Hill Schedule | Lockport Schedule | Romeoville Schedule | Bilingual Schedule


Tech Programs

Be a techie @ the Library. We have classes that include LEGO robotics, learning to code, computer animation, and more! Crest Hill Schedule | Lockport Schedule | Romeoville Schedule


Tweens

Tween Programming is for 9 to 12 year olds. Each program is geared toward the interests and abilities of older children. Events include crafts, gaming, art and book clubs. Crest Hill Schedule | Lockport Schedule | Romeoville Schedule

Crafts

Learn, make, and share in a Library craft program – just for kids. Crest Hill Schedule | Lockport Schedule | Romeoville Schedule

Upcoming Programs

Mon, Aug. 10 @ 2:00 PM
Virtual Storytime with Miss ...
Mon, Aug. 10 @ 6:00 PM
LEGO ROBOTICS LEAGUE
Tue, Aug. 11 @ 10:00 AM
Tasty Treats with Miss Terr ...
Tue, Aug. 11 @ 10:30 AM
Jump Start
Wed, Aug. 12 @ 11:00 AM
Virtual Storytime with Miss ...
Wed, Aug. 12 @ 4:00 PM
Virtual LEGO® Club: Animal
Thu, Aug. 13 @ 11:00 AM
Storytime with Miss Jessica ...
Thu, Aug. 13 @ 2:00 PM
Virtual Crafternoon with Mi ...
Thu, Aug. 13 @ 4:00 PM
Kids Crafts with Miss Jessi ...
Thu, Aug. 13 @ 4:00 PM
Virtual Kids Crafts with Mi ...
Fri, Aug. 14 @ 11:00 AM
Virtual Storytime with Miss ...
Sat, Aug. 15 @ 11:00 AM
Storytime with Miss Julie: ...
Mon, Aug. 17 @ 11:00 AM
Virtual Storytime with Miss ...
Tue, Aug. 18 @ 10:00 AM
Virtual Kitchen Science wit ...
Tue, Aug. 18 @ 10:30 AM
Jump Start
Wed, Aug. 19 @ 4:00 PM
Virtual LEGO® Club: Car
Thu, Aug. 20 @ 11:00 AM
Storytime with Miss Morgan: ...
Thu, Aug. 20 @ 2:00 PM
Virtual Tween Crafternoon w ...
Thu, Aug. 20 @ 4:00 PM
Virtual Kids Crafts with Mi ...
Fri, Aug. 21 @ 11:00 AM
Virtual Storytime with Miss ...
Kid's Home Page